The Ice Blog

by Ice

Ignorant of the Facts

During our nightly run I was horrified to find yet another of “The People” that didn’t have a clue. And later that day, Isis found a pic that fit the situation perfectly:

I see dumb people

I see dumb people

Allow me to elaborate…

As I entered the gas station there was a young woman explaining to a man how “our boys” were in Iraq to protect us and on and on. She could be an anchor for one of the MSM. She seems to have bought into the MSM propaganda and has not bothered to question anything.  In any event, this woman was so entrenched in her “beliefs” that there was no way she was going to be reached with conversation.

It seems hopeless. But there is a solution to this problem. If any of my readers would care to assist in educating this young woman, please post your links to your favorite articles or videos that will allow her to view some of the FACTS that she seems to be totally unaware of.  It is my reasoning that if she is online at all she isn’t getting the best use out of the experience.

You post your links in the comments – I’ll see what I can do to get them viewed by those that are Ignorant of the Facts.

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Fraud, Government, Media, Military, Politics, War | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

