The Ice Blog

by Ice

Hunting

I like to bow hunt. My hunting may be at an end (unless I must to keep from starving). In any event, I think I’m going to sell my bow. I would hate to do it. Look at it, it’s practically brand new. I bought a new case for it and a lot of other goodies… even have a dz shafts.

(Click on the Pic for a better view.)

Ice PSE Nova Bow

If there is some way I can keep from getting rid of this… I’d sure like to keep it. Wouldn’t You??

November 12, 2011 - Posted by | Archery, Bow, Hunt, Hunting, Ice, Recreation and Sports | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

